Choose the right plan
for your team

30 day free trial

Cancel anytime

No credit card required to start

Illustration yuccaHR Illustration yuccaHR

Starter

Any Size

Features
  • Up to 5 new hires
  • 1 journey
  • Slack Integration

Support

Community Support

Business

1-500 Employees

Features
  • Unlimited new hires
  • Unlimited journeys
  • Slack integration
  • Journey Templates
  • Widget Templates
  • With more features coming

Support

9-5 Standard Support

Get beta access

Enterprise

501+ Employees

Features
  • Everything in Business plus:
  • Implementation support
  • Custom solutions
  • Custom yearly package

Support

24/7 Premium Support

FAQ

What is an employee?

An employee is equal to a Slack member. The pricing of Business and Enterprise plans depends on the amount of members in your Slack workspace.

How does the free trial work and what is included?

Free trials provide you with a full version of a Business plan for 30 days. You’ll find that the trial period does impose a few temporary limits on the contents, like the number of templates you can use. Other than that, you get the full experience of yuccaHR, so you know exactly what you’re getting when you become a yuccaHR customer.

What happens after my free trial ends?

After the 30 days trial your account will be put on hold. If you choose to keep your Business plan, you will need to enter and confirm your payment details. After the confirmation you continue with your account and data as you left it during the free trial.

What payment methods do you accept?

We accept all major credit cards including Visa and Mastercard. If you’d like us to accept purchase orders or take any form of offline payment, please write our support desk: support@yuccahr.com

Do I need to enter my credit card info to sign up?

No. You can sign up and use yuccaHR 30 days without entering your credit card details. At the end of your trial you will need to pick a plan and enter your credit card details.

Can I pay monthly?

Absolutely. We believe that everybody should stay flexible and not have any long-term commitments if they don’t want to. However, since we’ve found that it takes time to improve your onboarding experience, yearly payments are offered at a 20% price reduction.

Does my plan automatically upgrade when I exceed the amount of employees?

Yes. We will notify you when you exceed the number of employees available in your current pricing plan and to keep things easy for you, it will automatically be upgraded with the next payment.

Are you ready to explore
the power of onboarding?